RIPLEY COUNTY COUNCIL

    view the duties of a County Council Member          

 

 

District 1

Ronald J. Decker, President

3260 E. Bischoff Rd

Batesville, IN  47006

812-528-2372

councildecker@ripleycounty.com

 

District 2

Stan Wiedeman

7735 State Rd 46 E

Batesville, IN  47006

812-934-6481

hoosierstan@yahoo.com

 

District 3

Steven Gloyd, President Pro Tem

P.O. Box 53

949 State Rd 350

Osgood, IN  47037

812-689-1776

councilgloyd@ripleycounty.com

 

District 4

David Tebbing

3238 E. Olean Road

Versailles, IN  47042

812-756-0586

counciltebbing@ripleycounty.com

At Large

Katie Bailey

7797 S Lemon Rd

Versailles, IN  47042

812-756-0788

kbailey@ripleycounty.com

 

At Large

Andrew Decker

9838 N County Rd 200 W

Batesville, IN  47006

812-212-2458

adecker@ripleycounty.com

 

At Large

Peggy A. Ehlers

5665 S State Rd 129

Versailles, IN  47042

812-756-2772

pehlers@ripleycounty.com

 

 

 

2022 Meeting Schedule

Meetings begin at 6:00pm in the Commissioners' meeting room located in  the Annex Building

Tuesday, January 18

Tuesday, February 22
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 18
Monday, May 16
Monday, June 20
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 15
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19
Tuesday, January 17, 2023

View Council Meeting Minutes

Public Comment Policy